Long Range Weather Forecast For Copenhagen

DayMaxFeelsMinAmountCloudDirSpeedRHWeather
New Years Day-8 °c-14 °c-7 °c0.0 cm84 %17 mph75 %
Sat 2 Jan-4 °c-9 °c-4 °c0.0 cm91 %17 mph81 %
Sun 3 Jan-3 °c-7 °c-3 °c0.0 cm98 %13 mph82 %
Mon 4 Jan-3 °c-7 °c-3 °c0.0 cm81 %13 mph81 %
Tue 5 Jan-2 °c-3 °c-2 °c0.0 cm100 %4 mph82 %
Wed 6 Jan-2 °c-6 °c-2 °c0.0 cm61 %15 mph86 %
Thu 7 Jan0 °c-3 °c-2 °c0.0 cm48 %13 mph82 %
Fri 8 Jan-1 °c-3 °c-1 °c1.0 cm80 %6 mph93 %
Sat 9 Jan0 °c-2 °c1 °c0.0 mm67 %8 mph91 %
Sun 10 Jan-1 °c-3 °c-1 °c0.0 cm94 %6 mph82 %
Mon 11 Jan0 °c-3 °c0 °c0.0 mm52 %13 mph83 %
Tue 12 Jan0 °c-4 °c2 °c1.0 mm82 %22 mph87 %
Wed 13 Jan7 °c3 °c5 °c1.0 mm100 %38 mph82 %
Thu 14 Jan5 °c3 °c6 °c0.0 mm49 %11 mph87 %
Fri 15 Jan5 °c2 °c4 °c0.0 mm72 %22 mph75 %
Sat 16 Jan3 °c2 °c2 °c0.0 mm69 %6 mph90 %
Sun 17 Jan2 °c-1 °c0 °c1.0 mm83 %13 mph93 %
Mon 18 Jan-2 °c-4 °c-3 °c0.0 cm17 %6 mph83 %
Tue 19 Jan1 °c-2 °c-1 °c0.0 cm77 %15 mph78 %
Wed 20 Jan-2 °c-5 °c-4 °c0.0 cm80 %13 mph81 %
Thu 21 Jan-4 °c-7 °c-4 °c0.0 cm61 %11 mph78 %
Fri 22 Jan-4 °c-7 °c-5 °c0.0 cm12 %8 mph80 %
Sat 23 Jan-1 °c-4 °c-2 °c0.0 cm84 %11 mph86 %
Sun 24 Jan1 °c-2 °c3 °c0.0 mm86 %15 mph87 %
Mon 25 Jan6 °c3 °c7 °c0.0 mm99 %20 mph93 %
Tue 26 Jan4 °c1 °c-1 °c1.0 mm93 %20 mph80 %
Wed 27 Jan-2 °c-6 °c-8 °c0.0 cm37 %20 mph56 %
Thu 28 Jan-8 °c-13 °c-10 °c0.0 cm82 %15 mph66 %
Fri 29 Jan-9 °c-14 °c-11 °c0.0 cm82 %13 mph66 %
Sat 30 Jan-9 °c-10 °c-9 °c0.0 cm13 %2 mph64 %
Sun 31 Jan-6 °c-10 °c-5 °c0.0 cm20 %13 mph71 %