Long Range Weather Forecast For Augsburg

DayMaxFeelsMinAmountCloudDirSpeedRHWeather
Sat 3 Oct8 °c6 °c6 °c0.0 mm72 %15 mph80 %
Sun 4 Oct8 °c8 °c2 °c7.0 mm100 %4 mph99 %
Mon 5 Oct0 °c-1 °c-1 °c0.0 cm100 %4 mph94 %
Tue 6 Oct0 °c-2 °c1 °c1.0 mm93 %6 mph94 %
Wed 7 Oct1 °c0 °c-1 °c0.0 cm99 %4 mph96 %
Thu 8 Oct0 °c-1 °c-2 °c1.0 cm100 %4 mph100 %
Fri 9 Oct-2 °c-3 °c-2 °c0.0 cm91 %4 mph98 %
Sat 10 Oct-1 °c-3 °c-1 °c1.0 cm100 %8 mph98 %
Sun 11 Oct-2 °c-2 °c-4 °c0.0 cm84 %2 mph98 %
Mon 12 Oct-1 °c-3 °c-2 °c0.0 cm43 %6 mph96 %
Tue 13 Oct2 °c1 °c1 °c0.0 mm88 %6 mph91 %
Wed 14 Oct3 °c2 °c1 °c3.0 mm100 %4 mph97 %
Thu 15 Oct-1 °c-3 °c-5 °c1.0 cm97 %6 mph96 %
Fri 16 Oct-4 °c-3 °c-8 °c0.0 cm85 %0 mph95 %
Sat 17 Oct-3 °c-3 °c-8 °c0.0 cm92 %2 mph90 %
Sun 18 Oct-1 °c-3 °c-1 °c0.0 cm67 %8 mph66 %
Mon 19 Oct2 °c1 °c0 °c0.0 mm25 %6 mph77 %
Tue 20 Oct5 °c4 °c2 °c0.0 mm68 %8 mph68 %
Wed 21 Oct5 °c3 °c3 °c0.0 mm13 %11 mph79 %
Thu 22 Oct6 °c4 °c3 °c0.0 mm46 %13 mph69 %
Fri 23 Oct6 °c5 °c6 °c0.0 mm67 %11 mph79 %
Sat 24 Oct7 °c6 °c6 °c0.0 mm60 %8 mph88 %
Sun 25 Oct3 °c2 °c-2 °c0.0 mm91 %6 mph95 %
Mon 26 Oct3 °c3 °c2 °c0.0 mm91 %2 mph86 %
Tue 27 Oct5 °c3 °c6 °c0.0 mm66 %11 mph94 %
Wed 28 Oct6 °c5 °c-3 °c5.0 mm100 %6 mph98 %
Thu 29 Oct-4 °c-8 °c-5 °c1.0 cm100 %13 mph96 %
Fri 30 Oct-6 °c-9 °c-8 °c1.0 cm100 %8 mph97 %
Sat 31 Oct-7 °c-8 °c-8 °c0.0 cm100 %2 mph98 %


Social Media


Share this page

 


Follow us

 


Email this page


×