Long Range Weather Forecast For Brugge

DayMaxFeelsMinAmountCloudDirSpeedRHWeather
Sat 12 Dec-1 °c-4 °c-2 °c0.0 cm8 %13 mph86 %
Sun 13 Dec-1 °c-5 °c-1 °c0.0 cm18 %20 mph74 %
Mon 14 Dec2 °c-2 °c4 °c0.0 mm54 %20 mph89 %
Tue 15 Dec6 °c5 °c4 °c0.0 mm79 %8 mph93 %
Wed 16 Dec5 °c3 °c7 °c0.0 mm29 %13 mph88 %
Thu 17 Dec3 °c3 °c3 °c0.0 mm27 %2 mph86 %
Fri 18 Dec8 °c6 °c8 °c0.0 mm99 %22 mph84 %
Sat 19 Dec9 °c8 °c4 °c0.0 mm97 %11 mph82 %
Sun 20 Dec4 °c4 °c1 °c0.0 mm71 %4 mph86 %
Mon 21 Dec7 °c5 °c7 °c0.0 mm92 %15 mph89 %
Tue 22 Dec7 °c5 °c7 °c0.0 mm95 %15 mph83 %
Wed 23 Dec6 °c4 °c2 °c0.0 mm70 %13 mph87 %
Christmas Eve4 °c1 °c6 °c1.0 mm71 %17 mph95 %
Christmas Day5 °c2 °c3 °c1.0 mm90 %17 mph92 %
Boxing Day3 °c1 °c2 °c1.0 mm87 %11 mph93 %
Sun 27 Dec2 °c-1 °c1 °c2.0 mm95 %13 mph92 %
Mon 28 Dec0 °c0 °c1 °c0.0 mm16 %2 mph92 %
Tue 29 Dec1 °c0 °c0 °c0.0 mm52 %4 mph91 %
Wed 30 Dec-1 °c-1 °c-1 °c0.0 cm11 %2 mph92 %
New Years Eve0 °c-1 °c-2 °c0.0 cm33 %4 mph89 %
New Years Day-1 °c-3 °c-3 °c0.0 cm17 %6 mph87 %
Sat 2 Jan-3 °c-4 °c-4 °c0.0 cm37 %4 mph88 %
Sun 3 Jan-4 °c-7 °c-6 °c0.0 cm7 %8 mph86 %
Mon 4 Jan-6 °c-11 °c-7 °c0.0 cm16 %17 mph78 %
Tue 5 Jan-5 °c-9 °c-6 °c0.0 cm63 %15 mph81 %
Wed 6 Jan-5 °c-10 °c-6 °c0.0 cm93 %17 mph84 %
Thu 7 Jan-4 °c-10 °c-3 °c0.0 cm94 %29 mph71 %
Fri 8 Jan-1 °c-5 °c-5 °c0.0 cm22 %15 mph83 %
Sat 9 Jan-5 °c-9 °c-6 °c0.0 cm7 %11 mph65 %
Sun 10 Jan2 °c1 °c0 °c0.0 mm87 %6 mph91 %