Long Range Weather Forecast For Changchun

DayMaxFeelsMinAmountCloudDirSpeedRHWeather
Wed 16 Dec-12 °c-16 °c-14 °c0.0 cm10 %6 mph93 %
Thu 17 Dec-14 °c-17 °c-12 °c0.0 cm16 %4 mph96 %
Fri 18 Dec-16 °c-21 °c-16 °c0.0 cm14 %8 mph80 %
Sat 19 Dec-16 °c-20 °c-14 °c0.0 cm6 %6 mph79 %
Sun 20 Dec-15 °c-19 °c-14 °c0.0 cm4 %6 mph83 %
Mon 21 Dec-16 °c-21 °c-17 °c0.0 cm80 %8 mph87 %
Tue 22 Dec-18 °c-18 °c-16 °c0.0 cm39 %0 mph83 %
Wed 23 Dec-16 °c-20 °c-14 °c0.0 cm7 %6 mph88 %
Christmas Eve-16 °c-20 °c-14 °c0.0 cm7 %6 mph80 %
Christmas Day-13 °c-18 °c-10 °c0.0 cm77 %11 mph67 %
Boxing Day-12 °c-17 °c-13 °c0.0 cm11 %11 mph81 %
Sun 27 Dec-14 °c-18 °c-10 °c0.0 cm12 %6 mph79 %
Mon 28 Dec-12 °c-19 °c-18 °c0.0 cm70 %20 mph68 %
Tue 29 Dec-19 °c-26 °c-19 °c0.0 cm11 %13 mph57 %
Wed 30 Dec-21 °c-28 °c-19 °c0.0 cm8 %11 mph53 %
New Years Eve-21 °c-26 °c-19 °c0.0 cm11 %6 mph60 %
New Years Day-20 °c-26 °c-18 °c0.0 cm34 %8 mph74 %
Sat 2 Jan-19 °c-25 °c-19 °c0.0 cm46 %8 mph78 %
Sun 3 Jan-21 °c-27 °c-21 °c0.0 cm21 %8 mph80 %
Mon 4 Jan-22 °c-24 °c-21 °c0.0 cm5 %2 mph70 %
Tue 5 Jan-21 °c-21 °c-18 °c0.0 cm7 %0 mph71 %
Wed 6 Jan-18 °c-23 °c-13 °c0.0 cm25 %8 mph81 %
Thu 7 Jan-13 °c-17 °c-15 °c0.0 cm90 %6 mph97 %
Fri 8 Jan-16 °c-22 °c-16 °c0.0 cm97 %11 mph93 %
Sat 9 Jan-18 °c-23 °c-18 °c0.0 cm83 %8 mph91 %
Sun 10 Jan-19 °c-25 °c-19 °c0.0 cm13 %8 mph81 %
Mon 11 Jan-19 °c-25 °c-17 °c0.0 cm6 %8 mph75 %
Tue 12 Jan-17 °c-19 °c-15 °c0.0 cm52 %2 mph83 %
Wed 13 Jan-17 °c-19 °c-14 °c0.0 cm6 %2 mph84 %
Thu 14 Jan-14 °c-17 °c-14 °c0.0 cm98 %4 mph96 %