Long Range Weather Forecast For Bayer Leverkusen

DayMaxFeelsMinAmountCloudDirSpeedRHWeather
Tue 1 Dec4 °c3 °c6 °c0.0 mm98 %6 mph99 %
Wed 2 Dec7 °c6 °c7 °c0.0 mm91 %6 mph97 %
Thu 3 Dec9 °c7 °c1 °c3.0 mm99 %17 mph88 %
Fri 4 Dec2 °c0 °c1 °c0.0 mm85 %8 mph94 %
Sat 5 Dec2 °c1 °c-1 °c0.0 mm98 %6 mph96 %
Sun 6 Dec-1 °c-3 °c-2 °c0.0 cm27 %8 mph93 %
Mon 7 Dec-2 °c-5 °c-2 °c0.0 cm83 %8 mph91 %
Tue 8 Dec-1 °c-1 °c-2 °c0.0 cm88 %2 mph94 %
Wed 9 Dec-4 °c-3 °c-5 °c0.0 cm26 %0 mph94 %
Thu 10 Dec-5 °c-7 °c-5 °c0.0 cm13 %4 mph95 %
Fri 11 Dec-4 °c-7 °c-4 °c0.0 cm89 %8 mph87 %
Sat 12 Dec-4 °c-7 °c-5 °c0.0 cm98 %11 mph92 %
Sun 13 Dec-3 °c-4 °c-2 °c0.0 cm64 %4 mph97 %
Mon 14 Dec-3 °c-6 °c-4 °c0.0 cm93 %11 mph94 %
Tue 15 Dec0 °c-1 °c1 °c1.0 mm100 %4 mph97 %
Wed 16 Dec0 °c1 °c-2 °c0.0 cm85 %0 mph98 %
Thu 17 Dec2 °c1 °c2 °c0.0 mm99 %4 mph99 %
Fri 18 Dec1 °c-1 °c-6 °c0.0 cm76 %8 mph94 %
Sat 19 Dec-6 °c-9 °c-7 °c0.0 cm40 %6 mph77 %
Sun 20 Dec-5 °c-7 °c-7 °c0.0 cm12 %4 mph65 %
Mon 21 Dec-5 °c-7 °c-5 °c0.0 cm20 %6 mph89 %
Tue 22 Dec-4 °c-6 °c-7 °c0.0 cm39 %4 mph94 %
Wed 23 Dec-2 °c-2 °c-3 °c0.0 cm87 %2 mph94 %
Christmas Eve-1 °c-3 °c0 °c0.0 cm94 %8 mph95 %
Christmas Day1 °c-2 °c2 °c3.0 mm100 %13 mph99 %
Boxing Day4 °c1 °c5 °c0.0 mm100 %17 mph95 %
Sun 27 Dec7 °c4 °c0 °c5.0 mm100 %24 mph89 %
Mon 28 Dec0 °c-4 °c0 °c2.0 mm100 %20 mph93 %
Tue 29 Dec0 °c-2 °c0 °c0.0 mm86 %8 mph95 %
Wed 30 Dec0 °c-2 °c0 °c0.0 cm67 %8 mph94 %
New Years Eve3 °c0 °c4 °c3.0 mm96 %17 mph97 %


Social Media


Share this page

 


Follow us

 


Email this page


×