Long Range Weather Forecast For Mittenwald

DayMaxFeelsMinAmountCloudDirSpeedRHWeather
Thu 4 Nov9 °c8 °c6 °c0.1 mm69 %6 mph70 %
Fri 5 Nov9 °c7 °c7 °c0.1 mm70 %11 mph76 %
Sat 6 Nov7 °c7 °c6 °c3.6 mm98 %4 mph94 %
Sun 7 Nov6 °c6 °c3 °c0.6 mm94 %4 mph80 %
Mon 8 Nov2 °c0 °c-1 °c0.2 mm87 %6 mph74 %
Tue 9 Nov-1 °c-3 °c-5 °c0.2 cm75 %6 mph73 %
Wed 10 Nov0 °c-2 °c-1 °c0.4 mm97 %8 mph75 %
Thu 11 Nov-1 °c-3 °c-4 °c0.3 cm86 %4 mph77 %
Fri 12 Nov-2 °c-4 °c-4 °c0.0 cm83 %4 mph76 %
Sat 13 Nov-4 °c-7 °c-5 °c1.2 cm90 %8 mph90 %
Sun 14 Nov-5 °c-8 °c-6 °c0.3 cm90 %8 mph88 %
Mon 15 Nov-5 °c-9 °c-5 °c2.0 cm100 %11 mph93 %
Tue 16 Nov1 °c0 °c1 °c0.6 mm93 %4 mph97 %
Wed 17 Nov2 °c2 °c0 °c0.1 mm85 %2 mph96 %
Thu 18 Nov2 °c1 °c1 °c1.7 mm95 %2 mph96 %
Fri 19 Nov0 °c-2 °c-1 °c0.5 mm95 %8 mph95 %
Sat 20 Nov-2 °c-3 °c-3 °c2.9 cm99 %4 mph96 %
Sun 21 Nov-3 °c-6 °c-4 °c1.1 cm88 %8 mph96 %
Mon 22 Nov-2 °c-6 °c-2 °c4.6 cm97 %11 mph97 %
Tue 23 Nov1 °c-1 °c1 °c1.8 mm99 %6 mph98 %
Wed 24 Nov0 °c-1 °c-3 °c0.0 mm44 %4 mph96 %
Thu 25 Nov1 °c0 °c-2 °c0.0 mm57 %2 mph95 %
Fri 26 Nov1 °c-1 °c1 °c0.3 mm88 %6 mph96 %
Sat 27 Nov1 °c0 °c1 °c0.0 mm71 %4 mph95 %
Sun 28 Nov0 °c-3 °c-3 °c1.1 mm98 %11 mph93 %
Mon 29 Nov-2 °c-5 °c-3 °c0.4 cm91 %6 mph92 %
Tue 30 Nov-2 °c-5 °c-6 °c0.2 cm89 %6 mph91 %