Long Range Weather Forecast For Vilnius

DayMaxFeelsMinAmountCloudDirSpeedRHWeather
Wed 30 Oct8 °c8 °c7 °c0.0 mm63 %4 mph96 %
Thu 31 Oct9 °c9 °c6 °c0.0 mm92 %6 mph94 %
Fri 1 Nov5 °c5 °c4 °c0.0 mm68 %2 mph96 %
Sat 2 Nov3 °c2 °c3 °c0.0 mm38 %6 mph97 %
Sun 3 Nov4 °c4 °c4 °c0.0 mm89 %4 mph92 %
Mon 4 Nov4 °c4 °c3 °c0.0 mm39 %2 mph97 %
Tue 5 Nov2 °c2 °c2 °c0.0 mm70 %2 mph94 %
Wed 6 Nov3 °c4 °c2 °c0.0 mm73 %0 mph90 %
Thu 7 Nov2 °c1 °c3 °c0.0 mm52 %4 mph95 %
Fri 8 Nov3 °c1 °c3 °c1.0 mm99 %13 mph87 %
Sat 9 Nov5 °c4 °c5 °c0.0 mm100 %6 mph95 %
Sun 10 Nov7 °c6 °c7 °c4.0 mm97 %8 mph94 %
Mon 11 Nov7 °c5 °c7 °c0.0 mm98 %13 mph93 %
Tue 12 Nov6 °c4 °c7 °c0.0 mm76 %13 mph92 %
Wed 13 Nov9 °c7 °c5 °c0.0 mm100 %17 mph83 %
Thu 14 Nov0 °c1 °c-3 °c0.0 cm39 %0 mph80 %
Fri 15 Nov-1 °c-3 °c-3 °c1.0 cm95 %8 mph85 %
Sat 16 Nov6 °c4 °c5 °c0.0 mm97 %17 mph92 %
Sun 17 Nov1 °c0 °c-4 °c0.0 cm34 %4 mph88 %
Mon 18 Nov-3 °c-4 °c-4 °c0.0 cm45 %4 mph89 %
Tue 19 Nov-3 °c-5 °c-3 °c0.0 cm39 %6 mph92 %
Wed 20 Nov-2 °c-3 °c-4 °c0.0 cm73 %4 mph93 %
Thu 21 Nov-4 °c-6 °c-4 °c0.0 cm79 %6 mph87 %
Fri 22 Nov-4 °c-7 °c-5 °c0.0 cm98 %8 mph82 %
Sat 23 Nov-5 °c-7 °c-7 °c0.0 cm25 %6 mph88 %
Sun 24 Nov-8 °c-11 °c-9 °c0.0 cm14 %6 mph90 %
Mon 25 Nov-9 °c-11 °c-9 °c0.0 cm29 %4 mph90 %
Tue 26 Nov-8 °c-10 °c-9 °c0.0 cm13 %4 mph93 %
Wed 27 Nov-8 °c-11 °c-9 °c0.0 cm13 %6 mph76 %
Thu 28 Nov-6 °c-8 °c-5 °c0.0 cm50 %4 mph66 %


Social Media


Share this page

 


Follow us

 


Email this page


×
US