Long Range Weather Forecast For Wolverhampton

DayMaxFeelsMinAmountCloudDirSpeedRHWeather
Tue 2 Feb-1 °c-4 °c-3 °c0.0 cm52 %13 mph85 %
Wed 3 Feb-2 °c-6 °c0 °c9.0 cm100 %20 mph98 %
Thu 4 Feb2 °c0 °c-1 °c0.0 mm95 %8 mph96 %
Fri 5 Feb2 °c-1 °c1 °c0.0 mm98 %13 mph97 %
Sat 6 Feb1 °c-2 °c0 °c0.0 mm78 %13 mph96 %
Sun 7 Feb-1 °c-4 °c-2 °c0.0 cm95 %13 mph94 %
Mon 8 Feb-2 °c-6 °c-3 °c1.0 cm99 %17 mph93 %
Tue 9 Feb-4 °c-8 °c-4 °c0.0 cm99 %13 mph89 %
Wed 10 Feb-5 °c-7 °c-7 °c0.0 cm15 %4 mph94 %
Thu 11 Feb-4 °c-4 °c-6 °c0.0 cm76 %2 mph93 %
Fri 12 Feb-4 °c-4 °c-5 °c0.0 cm43 %2 mph95 %
Sat 13 Feb-2 °c-2 °c-3 °c0.0 cm33 %2 mph95 %
Sun 14 Feb-3 °c-3 °c-4 °c0.0 cm15 %2 mph94 %
Mon 15 Feb-2 °c-5 °c-1 °c0.0 cm45 %11 mph90 %
Tue 16 Feb1 °c-2 °c-3 °c0.0 cm62 %13 mph94 %
Wed 17 Feb-1 °c-5 °c-4 °c0.0 cm18 %17 mph84 %
Thu 18 Feb-1 °c-4 °c-5 °c0.0 cm47 %11 mph90 %
Fri 19 Feb-1 °c-2 °c-2 °c0.0 cm88 %4 mph91 %
Sat 20 Feb-1 °c-2 °c-2 °c0.0 cm67 %4 mph95 %
Sun 21 Feb2 °c-2 °c3 °c2.0 mm92 %20 mph95 %
Mon 22 Feb5 °c5 °c4 °c0.0 mm94 %4 mph98 %
Tue 23 Feb5 °c5 °c1 °c1.0 mm99 %4 mph96 %
Wed 24 Feb3 °c-1 °c0 °c1.0 mm87 %22 mph91 %
Thu 25 Feb-1 °c-2 °c-3 °c0.0 cm20 %4 mph87 %
Fri 26 Feb0 °c-5 °c-1 °c9.0 cm100 %31 mph91 %
Sat 27 Feb4 °c2 °c4 °c0.0 mm99 %13 mph97 %
Sun 28 Feb8 °c7 °c6 °c0.0 mm63 %8 mph97 %